Cultivating Community since 1796
Search the Catalog

Contact Information

Phone: 978-887-7323
Address: 7A Spofford Road, Boxford, MA 01921

Click HERE for directions. 


Staff
:

Kevin Bourque, Library Director kbourque@boxfordlibrary.org

Beth Safford, Head of Reference esafford@boxfordlibrary.org

Joshua Kennedy, Children’s Librarian jkennedy@boxfordlibrary.org

Robyn Luna, Head of Circulation rluna@boxfordlibrary.org

Emily Skoff, Library Assistant II eskoff@boxfordlibrary.org

Cindy Goss, Library Assistant cgoss@boxfordlibrary.org

Barbara Hickox, Library Assistant bhickox@boxfordlibrary.org

Louise Richardson, Library Assistant

Liz Jones, Library Assistant

 

What's New